Vendors

Contact Us for More Details: 

By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Cindy Keller Homes Team | Funari Realty LLC and our affiliates (the “Company”) sending you future information, contacting you for telemarketing purposes using the information (including any phone numbers) you have or will provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications to assure the quality of service or for other reasons.  This means the Company may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of automated dialing equipment and pre-recorded calls). You are not required to give your consent as a condition of making a purchase with the Company. Additional information can be found in our Privacy Policy.


Recommended Vendors

 

Appraiser:    
D.S. Murphy & Associates – D. Scott Murphy 678-636-4813 dsmurphy@dsmurphy.com
Appraisers of Georgia – Paul A. Thompson 770-633-8825 www.aofga.com
Phillips Real Estate Services – Cary Phillips 770-540-7620 cmp_pres@earthlink.net
Greene Real Estate Appraisal – Robert Greene 678-617-5437  
     
Catering:    
Gracious Gatherings - Holly Crum 770-441-0401 holly@graciousgatherings.com
Seasons LLC - Carol Dull 678-234-5975 www.seasonscateringandevents.com
     
Carpet Cleaning:    
Eagle Carpet Care & Restoration 678-714-0445 www.eagle-carpetcare.com
     
Consignment:    
Tin & Tassels 770-568-2298 www.tinandtassels.com
     
Electrician:    
Loving Electric - Doug Loving 678-409-5271  
Kalahari Electric – Jan Rossouw 678-665-2309 www.Kalahari-Electrical.com
     
Flooring:    
First Call Handyman – Lee Smith    
Your Floor – Ben Istoc 770-262-4370  
     
Gutter Screens & Cleaning:    
Gary Montgomery 770-307-1444  
     
Home Warranty:    
Home Warranty of America 888-492-7359 https://www.hwahomewarranty.com/
     
Heating and Air:    
Clarks Heating and Air 678-379-2665 www.clarksheatingandair.com
     
Housekeeper/One time cleanings:    
Martha & Mario  404-957-9853 beleon5856@yahoo.com
     
Inspections:    
Trademark  770-614-6534 www.trademarkps.com
ProTech  770-277-5655 www.ProTech-Inspect.com
Calibre 770-932-0932 www.CalibreHomeInspections.com
D.S, Murphy 678-573-6005 www.dsmurphyinspections.com
Pilar to Post Home Inspections 678-898-4664 www.pillartopost.com/jaycrouch
     
Irrigation:    
Three G Irrigation – Gil Gindle 678-758-5468  
     
Interior Design:    
RSZ Interiors 770-206-8466 www.rszinteriors.com
     
Junk Removal & Hauling:    
Stand Up Guys 770-369-0305 www.standupguys.biz
Sage Key Interiors 770-330-3693 www.sagekeyinteriors.com
     
Locksmith:    
Integrity Lock and Key – Derrick  678-858-4627 integrity.lock@gmail.com
     
Masonry, Stonework, Concrete:    
Cornerstone Construction – Walker Childs 678-409-5726 www.cornerstoneconstr.com
     
Moving/Junk Removal:    
Adams Transfer and Storage 770-534-3608 www.adamstransfer.com
College Hunks Hauling Junk 770-225-1735 www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com
     
Painters:    
First Call Handyman - Lee Smith 770-374-3517  
Perimeter Renovations 678-876-7880  
Onesto Painting – Juan Onesto 678-520-4317  
     
Plumbing:    
Affordable Plumbing – Randy Etheridge 678-499-7317  
Ben Franklin Plumbing 770-277-0099 www.benfranklinplumbing.com
MasterCraft Plumbing - Gregg Griffin 404-456-1144 ggriffin@mastercraftproservices.com
     
Pests & Termites (Inspections/Bonds):    
Trademark 770-614-6534 www.trademarkyourhome.com
Contractors Best – Sammy Baker 678-267-9850 www.trademarkps.com
Northwest Exterminating - Jon Ballard 678-816-0869 jballard@callnorthwest.com
     
Preferred Lender:    
Southeast Mortgage-Jason Smith 770-377-5166 jason.smith@southeastmortgage.com
Certainty Home Loans – Michael McCollum 770-309-4923 mmccollum@certainyhomeloans.com
BB&T Bank - Vincent Spadea 404-663-4277 vspadea@bbandt.com
Caliber Home Loans - Derek Watkins 770-633-6332 derek.watkins@caliberhomeloans.com
     
Radon Mitigation:    
Cook's Radon  770-652-1101 www.cooksradon.com
Athens Radon 706-583-9001 www.athensradon.com/
Atlanta Radon 404-791-8163 www.atlantaradon.com/
Georgia Radon Solutions 404-402-0947 www.ga-radonsolutions.com/
     
Real Estate Lawyer/Closing:    
Parkway Law Group  404-719-5155 www.parkwaylawgroup.com
o   Gwinnett Office – 1735 North Brown Road  Suite 180  Lawrenceville, GA  30043
o   Braselton Office – 4955 Highway 53  Braselton, GA  30517
     
Repairs/Handyman:    
First Call Handyman – Lee Smith 770-374-3517 www.firstcallhandyman.net
Burgen Building Services – Bruce Burgen 404-395-0684  
Perimeter Renovations – Steve Suggs 678-876-7880  
     
Roofing:    
Tru Quality Roofing – Jay Filipaik 770-866-9432 www.truequalityroofing.com/
Watertight Roofing 770-868-0290 https://residential.wrsroof.com/
Perimeter Roofing – Raymond Little 770-313-7772 www.perimeterroofing.com
Roofer Express 770-910-4882 www.roofer-express.com
Universal Roofing & Construction 678-356-4701 www.buildinguniversal.com
     
Septic Services:    
Doug Smith Contracting 770-983-7084  
NIX Tank Co. - Lanis Lee (770-560-6801) 770-532-8207  
     
Storage Facilities:    
Chateau Storage - Danielle Busch 770-868-1500 www.chateaupremierstorage.com
     
Survey:    
Straight Line Surveying – Shane Carson 706-202-4945  
     
Technical Support & Installations:    
Electronic Minions - Harris Echikson 678-631-8343  www.electronicminions.com
     
Tree Service:    
Reed’s Tree Service – Keith Reed 770-614-4203  
Mandella Tree Service – Mike Mandella 678-517-2724 madellatreeservice@yahoo.com
     
Window Tinting:    
Chris Brooks 678-985-0704  
     
Window Treatments:    
Over the Top Creations 770-827-4292 www.overthetopcreationsinc.com
Royal Treatment Shutter & Blinds  678-770-2520 blindsbyroyal@yahoo.com
Budget Blinds 706-510-1562 www.budgetblinds.com